Biggest Dreams, Pastel

YEAP.

MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM ME TO YOU AT 11:42 PM CALIFORNIA TIME.

LOL.

Hi guys, HOW WAS YOUR CHRISTMAS??? I hope everyone’s was GRANDLY AND SPECTACULARLY AWESOME.

I am in a pretty good mood! 🙂 Right now, I’m in bed with an amazing, amazing new duvet (BRIIIIGHT: GREEN BLUE AND PURPLE COLORSSS), and a matching pillowcase for my pillow! ❤ SAY IT’S AWESOME.

I have a bird cage sitting next to my bed with a brand new male parakeet named Pastel! (Pictures SOON!) He is white and blue, mostly white, with pastel blue patches all over him. I already love this little guy, and I’ve only had him for less than a day even! o:

Life is slowly improving for me right now. (: My life would be ALMOST PERFECT if my bestie would get back to me about coming to visit. -.-

lol. But don’t let me get you down!
I also gottt.. $40 cash, $25 in one of those American Express giftcards, a brand new 30-colors box of pastels, new shirts, new pants, a supernice new journal, an adorable watch with sparkly penguins, and a sterling silver bracelet.

BOO-YAH BB.

what about you guys? TELL ME!

On a side note, I have decided that my biggest dream is to be HAPPY. Not an invisible ninja…that’s my 2nd biggest dream. 😀

Questions:
What did you guys get for Christmas???

What are YOUR biggest dreams??

I am SO looking forward to 2010!!! This year has been pretty rough, and the schoolyear started with a hard push, so many things to get used to (I changed, people changed). But I have high expectations for 2010

HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY, AND MERRY NEW YEAR! I love you all! (In a sisterly-brotherly kinda way) Every single one of you reading this deserves a blessed and peaceful and happy holiday.

Good night! 🙂

3 Responses to “Biggest Dreams, Pastel”

  1. Wanderings of My Spirit Says:

    Hmm…the highlights of my Christmas gifts were The DaVinci Code, all three Owl City CDs, and (squeals like the fangirl I am) a GRYFFINDOR SCARF! Then there was the usual (yet still awesome) gift cards, money, candy, etc. And then there was getting to spend time with my family, which is always the best gift (not to sound completely cheesy, but hey)!
    My biggest dreams? Well, I’ve got them all planned out, yes I do: to live in CO, adopt a little girl and a Bernese Mountain Dog, be a wildlife biologist, save the natural world, and DRINK CHERRY COKE FROM A GLASS BOTTLE.
    I’m especially proud of that last one…quite ambitious, I know. 😀
    Merry Christmas and happy new year!

    • melanieakabo Says:

      Aahahah.
      Good luck with that cherry coke Lemon. Maybe you should write a letter to the Coca-Cola company~ O: Good luck!

      Oh, okay, aside from my happiness dream and the ninja dream, I’d like to be either a successful writer or photographer or singer+actress in broadway musicals, have an adorable little boy (or four), 2 corgis, 2 chinchillas, + 2 birds. (:
      HOLLA.
      lol.

  2. ;O; You got a birdie? Luckyyy [wants a pet but is 100% she won’t get one]
    For Christmas I got:
    -A skateboard with a pretty bleh design (I wanted pink stars OTL They got me a dragon animal with with swords through it D; )
    -Super Mario Bros for wii, Harvest Moon: Animal Parade(JULIIIiii & Gillllll)
    -Clothes (shorts, hoodies)
    -2 bracelets
    -How to make bracelets/anklets/rings book with beads and all P:
    -cream and shower gel -u- (It smells good :U it rocks)
    -an ipod dock/radio
    -monopoly
    -shoes~
    I think that’s it. :C I’ll like, facepalm over and over if I missed something.
    My dream? Urm.. .u.;; I want to be a therapist or something like that, but when I told my class, they were like: YOU WANNA WORK WITH MENTAL PEOPLE?!
    me: OAO;;; I– uh, erm, um.. ;A; the end of my presentation! (pfft, I said it while I was presenting a project)

    But I def wanna use a paper bag for groceries once in my life -u- (is weird like that) 😀 And I was thinking of writing a longgg post ’bout my dreams.(dangit, some people already know what they wanna be, and I’m just worrying if my high school will have a photography class @n@)

    Happy New Years Bo~ :> I have high expectations for 2010 too d(=w=)b (this year I cried wayyy too much)

Leave a comment